Buckminster & Amber – 67 Buck’s Revenge

Image

            I can’t believe this last thing Amber published. It was sooo over the top . . . scandalous . . . libelous in fact. Kung Poop! I have a black belt in Zen, and am a master of manipulation, commissar of cunning, a creative kaleidoscope. Most of you know this, so I’m preaching to the choir, but I will have revenge. My turn on the computer next. I have the night shift . . . fine with me. I’m always up late. Amber’s a day tripper, loves to bask in puddles of sunlight . . . girly stuff. I like the nights, no one to bother me . . . the servants – always petting, prodding, combing. What is it with them? Amber likes it, licks her paws and plays cute . . . so typical.

            Where was I? Oh, revenge . . . my story. Have to think about it. Hmm.

No poison deadlier than ink.

About Bruce Louis Dodson

Bruce Louis Dodson is an American expat now living in Borlänge, Sweden with his wife, cat and dog. He is an artist and world traveler who writes fiction and poetry and practices photography in his less than copious free time. His work has appeared in: Barely South Review - Boundaries Issue, Blue Collar Review, Pulsar Poetry (UK), Foliate Oak, Breadline Press West Coast Anthology . The E-buffet, Qarrtsiluni, Struggle Magazine, Pearl Literary Magazine, Contemporary Literature Review: India, 3rd Wednesday, Sleeping Cat Books - Trip of a Lifetime Anthology, Northern Liberties Review, Authors Abroad - Foreign & and Far Away Anthology, The Path, Page & Spine, The Crucible, Sleeping Cat Books -Trips of a Lifetime, Vine Leaves, Pirene's Fountain,Tic Toc Anthology - Kind of a Hurricane Press, Cordite Poetry Review, Buffalo Almanac and mgv2.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Buckminster & Amber – 67 Buck’s Revenge

  1. Oh Wow! Bucks is plotting his next move 🙂

  2. LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words says:

    he has the most amazing depth in his look…
    I think he is really plotting !
    your words and photos make me smile….Thank you
    Take Care…
    )0(
    maryrose

Leave a Reply

